Team of Serge Schoemaker Architects

Serge Schoemaker Architects during a day trip along the Dutch Defence Line.

Serge Schoemaker Architects is a multidisciplinary design studio led by founder and principal architect Serge Schoemaker and architect Sanne Knoll.

Together with a team of 2-4 collaborators they work on carefully designed buildings, interiors, landscape objects and art installations.

Formerly at Serge Schoemaker Architects have been working: Alexander Beeloo, Max Hart Nibbrig, Dik Houben (architects); Yunqiao Du, Francesca Muggli, Valentine Jaques, Arun Jansen, Hoda Khanbani, Niklas Kühlenborg, Beatrice Nespega, Axelle Pavero, Ilaria Saggese, Giulia Tönz, Roxana Vakil Mozafari and Kevin Veenhuizen (interns).